Latest Services http://www.associatconsultant.com Latest Services 17-06-01 en-us http://www.associatconsultant.com Licensing Services http://www.associatconsultant.com/licensing-services.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Licensing Services covering Duty Free Licensing, EPCG Licensing Services and various export and import sections . Our proficient team and association with Ministry of commerce as Export House have allowed us to meet the requirements of the clients in the most efficient manner. Export Licensing Services http://www.associatconsultant.com/export-licensing-services.htm Licensing Services Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering prompt Export Licensing Service to the reputed exporters of the industry. The Export Licensing Services offered by us cover various sections of the export segment. Import Licensing Services http://www.associatconsultant.com/import-licensing-services.htm Licensing Services Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned entity engaged in offering Import Licensing Services to the reputed importers of the industry. Our highly proficient team is acknowledged with every aspect of providing Import Licensing Services to the clients. Deemed Exports Service http://www.associatconsultant.com/deemed-exports-service.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Deemed Exports Service that includes transactions in which goods to be supplied for export remains in the country and payment for this sort of supply is received either in free foreign exchange or Indian Rupees. Our proficient team offers Deemed Exports Service in the most efficient manner. Imports of Capital Goods Services http://www.associatconsultant.com/imports-of-capital-goods-services.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Imports of Capital Goods Services in New Delhi. Our experts have years of experience and thus provide the best consultancy for Import of Non-ODS Technology at Zero Duty and Project Imports at Concessional Duty. Import of Non-ODS Technology at Zero Duty http://www.associatconsultant.com/import-of-non-ods-technology-at-zero-duty.htm Imports of Capital Goods Services Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exemption from Customs and Excise duty for goods is required for establishment of new industry With Import of Non-ODS Technology at Zero Duty. We assist in obtaining Essentiality Certificate from the Ministry of Environment and Forests for import of goods at zero duty. Project Imports at Concessional Duty http://www.associatconsultant.com/project-imports-at-concessional-duty.htm Imports of Capital Goods Services Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For initial setting-up of an Industrial Project and for Substantial Expansion of 25% in installed capacity, an Industrial Unit can import Capital Goods at 5% duty without any Export Obligation. We assist in obtaining an Essentiality Certificate from the Administrative Ministry.